22-23 February 2021
COSMOPROF INDIA - RESCHEDULED TO 2021

CONTACTS

Sales Office Asia Pacific
Informa Markets India Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai, India
cosmoprof-India@informa.com
Ph. +91.22.6172.7510
Fax +91.22.6172.7273

Sales Office Europe, Africa, Middle East, The Americas
BolognaFiere, Bologna, Italy

international@bolognafiere.it
international@cosmoprof.it
Ph. +39.02.796.420
Fax +39.02.795.036

Visitor Enquiries
Informa Markets India Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai, India
cosmoprof-India@informa.com
Ph. +91.22.6172.7214
Fax +91.22.6172.7273


Incoming Buyer Office
​​​​​
BolognaFiere Cosmoprof Spa, Milan, Italy
Ms. Francesca Maturi
francesca.maturi@cosmoprof.it
Ph. +39.02.45.47.08.224

Ms. Valentina Anastasio

valentina.anastasio@cosmoprof.it
Ph. +39.02.45.47.08.230

Ms. Patrizia Necchi

patrizia.necchi@cosmoprof.it
Ph. +39.02.45.47.08.207

Ms. Sara Lupattelli

sara.lupattelli@cosmoprof.it

Ph. +39.02.45.47.08.235

Marketing and Promotion
BolognaFiere Cosmoprof Spa, Milan, Italy

info@cosmoprof.it
Ph. +39.02.796.420
Fax +39.02.795.036


Press Office - Asia
Informa Markets India Pvt. Ltd, Mumbai, India

​​​​Ms. Roshni Mitra
Ph. +91.75.0618.3888

roshni.mitra@informa.com

Ms. Mili Lalwani
Ph. +91.98.3327.9461

mili.lalwani@informa.com


Press Office - Worldwide
BolognaFiere Cosmoprof Spa, Milan, Italy

Mr. Paolo Landi

Ph. +39.02.45.47.08.320

paolo.landi@cosmoprof.it


Ms. Arianna Rizzi
Ph. +39.02.45.47.08.253

arianna.rizzi@cosmoprof.it
 

 

Processing. Please wait.
Loading...